Breaking News: President Tinubu Names New Leaders for CAC, SMEDAN, and More

1. Hussaini Ishaq Magaji, SAN – Corporate Affairs Commission
2. Afiz Ogun Oluwatoyin – Industrial Training Fund
3. Kamar Bakrin – National Sugar Development Council
4. Olufemi Ogunyemi – Nigeria Export Processing Zone Authority
5. Nonye Ayeni – Nigeria Export Promotion Council
6. Aisha Rimi – Nigeria Investment Promotion Commission
7. Bamanga Usman Jada – Oil & Gas Free Zone Authority
8. Charles Odii – Small & Medium Enterprises Development Agency of Nigeria
9. Ifeanyi Chukwunonso Okeke – Standards Organisation of Nigeria
10. Rabiu Olowo – Financial Reporting Council of Nigeria
11. Anthony Atuche, CFA – Nigeria Commodities Exchange
12. Veronica Safiya Ndanusa – Lagos International Trade Fair Complex
13. Lucia Shittu – Tafawa Balewa Square Management Board
14. Oluwemimo Joseph Osanipin – National Automotive Design and Development Council

The statement also emphasizes that President Bola Tinubu anticipates that all new appointees in this vital sector will fulfill their roles efficiently, aligning with the performance benchmarks established by the Federal Ministry of Industry, Trade, and Investment.